Skip to main content

Welcome to new members of the group 2017


October 2017 Welcome to six new members of the Webb group. Holly Morgan and Asif Fazal are rejoining the group as PhD students (co-supervised by Bruce Turnbull and Ryan Seipke) having previously been MNatSc project students in the group. Jonathan Dolan (co-supervised by Bruce Turnbull) is joining the group on a BBSRC Case-funded studentship with Iceni Diagnostics. Also, welcome to Matthew, Kirsten and Annu who are joining the group for their final year MChem projects.